EnclaveForum.net: Buick Enclave Online Community banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Premium Member
7,065 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
To all my fellow forum members,

As this is my 5000th post, I want to take this opportunity to express my thanks and gratitude to every member that makes this forum informative, helpful, and enjoyable.

Thanks to admin for making this forum possible.
Thanks to my fellow moderators axiama and GoldEnclave for helping to keep things working well here.
Thanks to 2MuchCoffee for your words of wisdom when my opinions get carried away.
Thanks to all the members who send me PM's & e-mails alerting me of spam and other problems.
Thanks to my opponents on the political board, for without your opinions, there would be no debate.
Congratulations to bsox as our first "GURU"
Congratulations to Sailfish as our "Fastest Freak Ever"

This is my first time as a forum moderator, and it has been a great learning experience. It has been one heck of a ride.

MRBUICK

·
Registered
6,825 Posts
:notworthy: You have to be at the top, (most posts) you're "MRBUICK"!

I've been looking thru the member list for those who have tons of posts, especially in a very short amount of time, and I find very often they are on the board game threads a lot. (I never am...maybe a couple times on the Acadia forum word game thing, that's all) That will boost the numbers real fast, all the one and two word posts. I would like to see a total of words, or characters as indication to how much a member has posted. Also, anytime a topic is moved by a moderator it counts as a post. But I understand any type indicates action from the member, and that's what shows in the total numbers.

·
Premium Member
7,065 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
"Also, anytime a topic is moved by a moderator it counts as a post."

Actually, it does NOT count as a post, but it does count as a topic started.

·
Registered
6,825 Posts
MRBUICK said:
"Also, anytime a topic is moved by a moderator it counts as a post."