EnclaveForum.net: Buick Enclave Online Community banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Premium Member
7,065 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My wife purchased a new red purse and shoes to match our Red Jewel Enclave.
As she is in the garment industry by trade, I am sure there will be jackets, dresses, pants, etc etc :banghead: :banghead:
I am losing my closet space, help me stop this madness :help: :help: :help: :help: :eek:hno: :eek:hno: :sosad: :sosad:

·
Premium Member
1,997 Posts
I wouldn't call that maddness. Makes sense to me. :angel:

·
Premium Member
7,065 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
That's the difference between us, I would find a way to make extra space into another garage slot :thumb:, and you would make it into a walk in closet >:D

·
Registered
186 Posts
This makes perfect sense, Mr. Buick. Makes me want to run out and get a new Winter White Wool coat and matching bag, ok, and the shoes (stilettos) ofcourse!

·
Premium Member
1,997 Posts
MRBUICK said:
That's the difference between us, I would find a way to make extra space into another garage slot :thumb:, and you would make it into a walk in closet >:D
LOL, you know me so well. When we remodeled the house I had my husband move interior walls so I could have a walk-in closet. ;)

·
Premium Member
7,065 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
You women sound just like my lovely wife of 26 years, get some new underwear, so now you need a whole new ensemble to match something that no one will see(except me)
My 2 teenage daughters are just like their mother..........OH LIFE IS GOOD 8)

·
Registered
1,429 Posts
****. I thought, now I've heard everything.