EnclaveForum.net: Buick Enclave Online Community banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
VERY happy this morning.

My dealer just emailed me that my enclave order is at status code 3300 and they are expecting delivery within 30 days!

Quite excited now!

THX

·
Registered
1,514 Posts
Woo-hoo....happy for you! Hope everything continues going smoothly!

:dancing:

·
Registered
1,514 Posts
ajherran....we were told 3400 on 10/04 and then on 10/12 we had our car (with no further warning/update from the dealer)....so you may be closer than you think! :thumb: :cheers:

·
Registered
329 Posts
We're at 3000!!!! :thumb: - Told to expect it last week of November into first couple of December!! It's going to be a very happy holiday season for many of us!!!! :cheers: :cheers:

·
Registered
11 Posts
I'm new to this. What does it mean, code 3000, code 3300, code 3400?
My friend at Dealer said my Enclave is schedule to built last week. If they built last week, how long usually takes to get to the dealser?
Does anyone know?? I live in Northern California.

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Where are you in N. Cal? What dealer did you get your enclave from?

We're in the San Jose area.

Lucas

·
Registered
1,429 Posts
debywebbi said:
We're at 3000!!!! :thumb: - Told to expect it last week of November into first couple of December!! It's going to be a very happy holiday season for many of us!!!! :cheers: :cheers:
I thought you had a build date, debywebbi?

·
Registered
329 Posts
Build date is 11/11.......Hoping that it doesn't get bumped again - already been bumped 2x! (I shouldn't complain - only ordered it on 10/4!) ;D

·
Registered
71 Posts
Found out today I am at 3300. Should be able to make the yearly trip to upstate NY in the new Clave for Christmas. Qualitymats were shipped today and blueant bluetooth being delivered. Should be all set! :beer:

·
Registered
612 Posts
docnlaw said: